Monday, November 10, 2014


The first book in a new romantic suspense series by Becky Mcgraw
TILL DEATH (#1, Logan’s Lonestar Heroes)
Release Date: November 10th
About the Series:
LOGAN’S LONESTAR HEROES, a new western romantic suspense series by Becky McGraw
Dave Logan, former recon marine and ex-cop is a man who lived inside the box of government restrictions and red tape for many years. When he had enough of
seeing criminals and corruption continue despite his best efforts because of that red tape, he decided to do something about it. He assembled a group of
likeminded men with unique skill sets, cowboys of a different sort, to combat crime in the new wild, wild west.Deep Six Security exists to fill the gap
between the right and wrong side of the law. The men of Deep Six operate just beyond the box. They are willing to do what it takes to keep their home state
safe. They are patriots, rebels and most importantly renegades. They are as different as night and day, but they have one thing in common, their love of
God, country and the great state of Texas.
If the six pack doesn’t work, there’s always a shotgun and a shovel…

Cover and promo photos by:
AMAZON Buy Links: US -
B&N – should be live soon.
TWITTER:  @beckymcgrawbook

PEEPS, I have read this book and it is AWESOME!  You'll be addicted, then turn into a Becky McGraw Stalker!  LOL  Y'all noticed that I listed all the ways you can 'STALK' up above, right?  *gigglesnort*  I'm a REALLY good STALKER!

So...y'all hurry and get a copy...I promised you'll love it! 


No comments:

Post a Comment